football Edit

Bulldog Blitzs Postseason Top 25 in Mississippi

After a big season by the players inside the state of Mississippi, players moved across the board from our previous top 25 at the beginning of the season. Below is our final top 25 players in the state with their position, high school and future school listed.
1. Rod Taylor- Offensive Guard, Callaway: Ole Miss Commit
2. Aeris Williams- Running Back, West Point: MSU Commit
3. Markell Pack- Wide Receiver, Purvis: Ole Miss Commit
4. Breeland Speaks- Defensive Lineman, Callaway: Ole Miss Commit
5. C.J. Hampton- Safety, Meridian: Ole Miss Commit
6. Gerri Green- Linebacker, Greenville-Weston: MSU Commit
7. Jamoral Graham- Wide Receiver, Newton County: MSU Commit
8. Brandon Bryant- Safety, Rosa Fort: MSU Commit
9. Tito Windham- Cornerback, Harrison Central: Oklahoma Commit
10. Jesse Jackson- Wide Receiver, Petal: MSU Commit
11. Devin Voorhies- Safety, Wilkinson County: LSU Commit
12. D.K. Buford- Running Back, Lafayette: Ole Miss Commit
13. Dontavion Lee- Running Back, Forrest County: MSU Commit
14. Ronald Walker- Defensive Back, Callaway: Copiah-Lincoln CC Signee
15. Sean Rawlings- Offensive Guard, MRA: MSU Commit
16. Sammie Epps- Tight End, Greenwood: Ole Miss and MSU
17. Alvin Moore- Linebacker, Bassfield: Ole Miss Commit
18. Shareef White- Linebacker, Grenada: University of Louisiana Commit
19. Dayall Harris- Wide Receiver, Callaway: Ole Miss Commit
20. J.T. Gray- Safety, Clarksdale: MSU, Ole Miss, Arizona and Arizona State
21. Lashard Durr- Cornerback, Harrison Central: MSU Commit
22. Grant Harris- Defensive Lineman, Clinton: MSU, Miami and Nebraska
23. Genard Avery- Linebacker, Grenada: University of Louisiana Commit
24. Alfred Dickens- Linebacker, Olive Branch: Ole Miss Commit
25. Marcus Green- Wide Receiver, North Pontotoc: Louisiana Monroe Commit